Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.

Farington Primary School Staff


Headteacher - Mr Gareth Hollinghurst

Deputy Headteacher – Mrs Jackie Roby

Assistant Headteacher – Mrs Andrea Ashcroft

 Class R – Mrs Jill Baehren

Class 1 – Mrs Rachael Stubbs

Class 2 - Mrs Andrea Ashcroft

Class 3 - Mrs Louise Chase

Class 4 – Mrs Rebecca Wright and Mrs Sarah Howard 

Class 5 – Mrs Nicola Capstick and Mr Ross Cooper

Class 6 – Mrs Jackie Roby and Mrs Rebecca Wright


Teaching Assistants

Mrs Julie Holland

Mrs Julie Henry

Mrs Diane Bradley 

Mrs Emma Roberts

Mrs Lisa Seager

Mrs Yvonne Gorton

Mrs Karen McGrail

Mrs Nicki Bass

Miss Joanne Hoyle 


Special Needs Teaching Assistants

Mrs Rachael Browning

Miss Sarah Baybutt


Welfare Assistants

Mrs Glenys Wiggans

Mrs Karen McGrail

Mrs Jan Twigg

Mrs Nicki Bass

Mrs Gill Wray

 Miss Joanne Hoyle


School Secretary

Mrs Alison Hampson


Site Supervisor

Mr Peter Loftus



Mrs Michelle Clare

Mrs Kirsty Burgess